Title Image

Alumni List

NameEmailGraduation Year:Photo
Sharawat Akhtar SarahSharawat.aj.sarah@hotmail.com2008Avatar
Isteaq Zaman Jishanisteaq.zaman@hotmail.com2018Avatar
Muktaidr Mazidgladiatorinasuit14@gmail.com2006Avatar
Saddam Hossain Sojibshantytown54@yahoo.com2008Avatar
Zaki Abrarzaki.abrar7@gmail.com2010Avatar
Farzana Shahanfarzana.shahan@gmail.com2008Avatar
Shahriar Khan Sanjilsksanjil@hotmail.com2018Avatar
Saikat Ali Mahmudsaikatalimahmud@gmail.com2013Avatar
Partha Prasad Majumderparthapm29@gmail.com2018Avatar
Chowdhury Majedur Rahmancmr.lalim@gmail.com2010Avatar
Lamia Hossain Nikitaniki.hossain@yahoo.com2010Avatar
Sabrina Mahbubsabrina.mahbub19@gmail.com2011Avatar
Suraiya Sultanasuraiyas007@gmail.com2008Avatar
Samin Zamansaminzamanayan@gmail.com2015Avatar
Nusrat Jahangir jannjjaan0@gmail.com2016Avatar
Koushik Ahmedkoushik.ahmed008@gmail.com2012Avatar
Mehedi hassan Asifdjasif.hassan008@gmail.com2016Avatar
Waziha Islam Taaseenwaziha13@gmail.com2013Avatar
Nur Mohammad Riyadnurmohammad.riyad@gmail.com2013Avatar
Image Kadirimagekadir@yahoo.com2012Avatar
Shahriar Hoqueayanhoque20@gmail.com2019Avatar
Nusrat Zahan Kolynusrat_acca@yahoo.com2014Avatar
MD Shahriar Rahmanshahriar_2055@yahoo.com2011Avatar
Gaows Mohammadsend.to.gaows@gmail.com2009Avatar
Sheikh Adilinaadilina.techna@gmail.com2012Avatar
Nafizul Islamnafizul009@gmail.com2014Avatar
Afzal Rahmanafzal.rahman.uni@gmail.com2015Avatar
Mohammad Tariqul Islamtariqulislam@outlook.com2008Avatar
Rabbani Rasharabbanirasha@gmail.com2012Avatar
Anik Hasananikhasan941@gmail.com2022Avatar
ZABEDUL HAQUE PATOWARYzabedul_haque@yahoo.com2014Avatar
Zerin Tasnim Oisheezerint.oishee@gmail.com2012Avatar
Nabeela Pollynabeela.polly@gmail.com2009Avatar
Nishat Subah Chaitynishatchaity@gmail.com2015Avatar
Faizah Lubabamariefaizah75@gmail.com2018Avatar
Mashroor Mahmudzayan12345@gmail.com2016Avatar
Abu Sufean Moonmabusufean@gmail.com2015Avatar
Shifat Ullah Nihalassassin.nihal@gmail.com2015Avatar
Nafisa Tabassumnafisatabassum789@gmail.com2015Avatar
Istiak Morshedimorshed45@gmail.com2015Avatar
Jeremy Tiash Baroijeremy.tiash2010@gmail.com2008Avatar
Nazia Tasnimnaziatasnim.05@gmail.com2010Avatar
Rahman Ashiqurashiq.jitu016@gmail.com2003Avatar
Shihab Hossainmdshihab@gmail.com2003Avatar
Mahjabeen Mahbub Khanshailaahsanmahbub@gmail.com2013Avatar
Jalal Uddin Anikju.anik.1994@gmail.com2012Avatar
Emdadul Haideremdadul.haider@gmail.com2012Avatar
Zobair Sababzh.sabab@gmail.com2009Avatar
Jim Rahmanjimrh.wat@gmail.com2016Avatar
Shahparan DigontoShahparandigonto@gmail.com2014Avatar
Mortasim Iqtidarur Rahmanmurtasim124@gmail.com2013Avatar
Jawaad Rashidjawaad104@gmail.com2015Avatar
Rafi Al Jamerafialjame@gmail.com2013Avatar
Hasanul Islam HishanHishan04@gmail.com2015Avatar
Rahul Biswasrahulsos@ymail.com2014Avatar
Sazia Tasnimsazia_tasnim@yahoo.ca2014Avatar
Md Mazid Hossainmazidh1996@gmail.com2015Avatar
Roisur sajjadroisur3@gmail.com2007Avatar
Sm shohanul ShohanDashohan@gmail.com2011Avatar
Benazir Azizbenazir.aziz@yahoo.com2009Avatar
Refayat Ullah Al Mukinrefayatid@gmail.com2006Avatar
Farhana Meghami Zulhashfarhanameghami.fm@gmail.com2008Avatar
Aniqa Romali Sharlianiqa.sharli@gmail.com2010Avatar
Md Naheedul Alam Sumitnahidsumit777@gmail.com2011Avatar
Anisul Islam Bobyislam.boby@gmail.com2007Avatar
Sk Mannaf Shawonskmannafshawon@gmail.com2010Avatar
Imtiaz Hafizimtiazhafiz50@gmail.com2010Avatar
Kazi Kashfia Rahmankazi.kashfia.rahman@gmail.com2007Avatar
Fahim Tajual Ahmed Tusharfahimtushar@gmail.com2008Avatar
Adnan AhmedAdnan.ahmed0890@gmail.com2008Avatar
Raffat Hossainraffathossain5@gmail.com2008Avatar
Hasan Shahriar Sifathssifat92@gmail.com2011Avatar
Omar Bin Parvezomarbinparvez@gmail.com2011Avatar
Aga Mohammed Abdul HafeezAmahafeez@live.co.uk2004Avatar
Julius Acharyyajulius.acharyya@gmail.com2004Avatar
Mosabbir Chowdhurymosabbir92@gmail.com2010Avatar
Siam Haque Damandaman17mtb@gmail.com2009Avatar
tasnemia rahimtasnemiaa@gmail.com2012Avatar
Md Jamal Mostafa Abul Ulayee Tokytoky101102@gmail.com2007Avatar
Rumman Rahman Khanrumman.rushdu.khan@gmail.com2004Avatar
Sajjad Khan sunsajjadrahmankhan@gmail.com2003Avatar
Adnan Abdullahadnanabdullah.aumee@gmail.com2014Avatar
Anica Hossainanica.hossain22@gmail.com2018Avatar
Saurav Siddiquisauravsiddiqui@gmail.com2002Avatar
Kazi Raiyan Mahmudraiyan.mahmud@gmail.com2016Avatar
Ashikur Rahmanashik.hafele@hotmail.com1999Avatar
Ali Adnanadnanbdonline@gmail.com2002Avatar
MD SAFAT RAIHANsrsakib121297@outlook.com2016Avatar
Ishtiaq Janosjanos@janos.com.bd2003Avatar
Aiman R Khandj.aimz@gmail.com2009Avatar
Ambarin Khanambarin@live.com2009Avatar
Barrister Shajib Mahmood Alamshajib.mahmood@gmail.com2007Avatar
Salman Ahmedahmed.salman@live.com2009Avatar
Emdadul BasharEmdadulbashar@live.com2004Avatar
Yusuf Salahuddin TurnoTurnoiiit@gmail.com2010Avatar
Md Minhajul Abedinminhazul.abedin@hotmail.com2016Avatar
Nusrat Kolynusratkoly14@gmail.com2009Avatar
Samanta AnuskaSamantaanuska1@gmail.com2017Avatar
Sadia Konikasadia.afreen1909@gmail.com2009Avatar
MD IBRAHIM RASHIDrashidibrahim415@gmail.com2007Avatar
Razia Sultanarsnishi1992@gmail.com2011Avatar
Fhame Rashidf.rashid@outlook.com2009Avatar
Tawhid Rahmantawhiiid@hotmail.com2009Avatar
Redwan Rezvirafin.redwan@gmail.com2006Avatar
KHANDAKER NAIMUL ALAMkhandaker1987@gmail.com2003Avatar
Rumana Haquerumana.haque@oisbd.net2005Avatar
Ziaur Rahman Siddiquiziasiddiqui.23@gmail.com2007Avatar
Samiul Hoquesamiulhoque63@yahoo.com2006Avatar
Zarin Tasnimzarintasnim993@gmail.com2011Avatar
Refayat ullah Al Mukinrefayatalmukin@gmail.com2009Avatar
Tanvir Haidertanevhayder@gmail.com2009Avatar
Anisur Rahmansas27ar@gmail.com2009Avatar
Swad Chowdhuryswadchy30@gmail.com2010Avatar
Syed Tasrifsyed.tasrif@gmail.com2009Avatar
Zubair Hasan Rabbizhr.mithun@gmail.com2002Avatar
Shamma Qarinshamma.qarin@gmail.com2009Avatar
Md Tahmidur Rahman Khantahmidkhan22@gmail.com2010Avatar
Md Sifat ZamanMdsifat.zaman@gmail.com2008Avatar
Md Taufique Zaman Redhwanredhwantz@gmail.com2009Avatar
Farzana Hossainfarzana.hossain989@gmail.com2007Avatar
Shezan Mahmud Adnanshezan0178@yahoo.com2007Avatar
Sheikh Shahed Jamal Bappabappa.shahed@gmail.com2007Avatar
Mehzabin Mehboobmehzabin2420@gmail.com2010Avatar
Farzana Popyfarzana.popy10@gmail.com2009Avatar
Hasin Sadiquehasinsadique7@gmail.com2015Avatar
Saiful Paponsaiful.papon@gmail.com2009Avatar
Salman Ahmedimsalman42@gmail.com2020Avatar
Anika Tahsinanikatondra5@gmail.com2015Avatar
Sabbir Ahmedahmedsabbir39852@gmail.com2015Avatar